Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Facebook | Twitter | Home RSS

15 inducted into ELC ‘s National Honor Society

Students nominated based on scholarship, character and leadership

November 29, 2019
Amy H. Peterson - Staff Writer ( , Estherville News

Tuesday afternoon, members of the Estherville Lincoln Central National Honor Society inducted new members to its group. The Estherville Lincoln Central chapter is part of a national organization that bestows one of the highest honors to high school students in the U.S.

Current National Honor Society Members are Taylor Myers, Elizabeth Reardon, Isaac Hanson, Lena McCoy, Justin Christensen, and Danella Segura.

Seniors inducted Tuesday are:

Article Photos

Cora Elise Brant, daughter of Rick and Lorena Brant

Elenora Kathryn Houseman, daughter of Bob and Barb Houseman

Dylan Markus Howell, son of son of Heather Howell and Mark Howell

Laura Elizabeth Humble, daughter of Robert and Constance Humble

Olga Elisa Martin Felipe, daughter of Alicia and Juan Diaz

Shania Renee Murray, daughter of Matthew and Michele Murray

Samantha Ann Norton, daughter of Terry and Peggy Norton

Hannah Dorothea Olson, daughter of Kory and Laurie Olson

Izaak Ray Sander, son of Kevin and Marcy Sander

Kellie Lee Schmaus, daughter of Geoff and Annette Schmaus

Juniors inducted Tuesday are:

Adelee Kay Reinhardt, daughter of William and Carole Reinhardt

Adrienne Grace Rosfjord, daughter of Ryan and Nicole Rosfjord

Emma Anne Ross, daughter of Ryan and Kristin Ross

Kendyl Jo Ruschy, daughter of Neal and Bobbi Jo Ruschy

Allison Liv Young, daughter of Glenn and Deloris Young



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web