Estherville Newshttp://www.esthervillenews.netTop Headlinesen-usTue, 28 Apr 2015 07:53:37 EDTTue, 28 Apr 2015 07:53:37 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssLarry Winterhttp://www.esthervillenews.net/page/content.detail/id/521046.htmlESTHERVILLE - A memorial gathering will be held at Henry-Olson Funeral Chapel in Estherville from 5-7 p.m. Tuesday, April 28, 2015 for Larry Winter, 66, of Estherville. He died Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at his home in Estherville.Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:00:00 EDTDelbert Lukehttp://www.esthervillenews.net/page/content.detail/id/521045.htmlRINGSTED - Funeral services for Delbert Luke, 80, of Ringsted will be held at 10:30 a.m. Saturday, April 25, 2015 at United Lutheran Church in Ringsted. Visitation will be from 9 a.m.Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 EDTJohn 'Wyatt' Keslerhttp://www.esthervillenews.net/page/content.detail/id/521044.htmlWICHITA, Kan. - Kesler, John "Wyatt," 23, financial analyst, died Sunday, April 19, 2015 in Houston, Texas. Visitation with Wyatt's family will be from 5-8 p.m., Thursday, April 23, 2015; Funeral Service will be at 3 p.m.Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 EDTEsther "June" Becker Cordermanhttp://www.esthervillenews.net/page/content.detail/id/521043.htmlARMSTRONG - A memorial gathering will be held at a later date for Esther "June" Becker Corderman, 96, who died Monday, April 20, 2015 at the Valley Vue Care Center in Armstrong. Esther "June" Becker Corderman, the daughter of Roy E. and Esther .Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 EDTBilly Lee Rosshttp://www.esthervillenews.net/page/content.detail/id/521042.htmlARMSTRONG - Memorial services for Billy Lee Ross, 67, of Armstrong will be held at 4 p.m. Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at Henry-Olson Funeral Chapel in Armstrong. Memorial visitation will be 2-4 p.m. Wednesday at Henry-Olson Funeral Home in Armstrong.Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 EDT