Estherville Newshttp://www.esthervillenews.netTop Headlinesen-usWed, 1 Oct 2014 04:20:58 EDTWed, 1 Oct 2014 04:20:58 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssRobert Boothhttp://www.esthervillenews.net/page/content.detail/id/520171.htmlESTHERVILLE - Funeral services will be held at a later date for Robert Booth, 79, of Estherville who died Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014 at the Good Samaritan Society in Estherville. Henry-Olson Funeral Home of Estherville is in charge of arrangements.Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDTNancy (Fish) Paynehttp://www.esthervillenews.net/page/content.detail/id/520148.htmlESTHERVILLE - Graveside services for Nancy (Fish) Payne, 65, of St. Paul, Minn., and wife of Jerry, will be 11 a.m. Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014 at Oak Hill Cemetery in Estherville.Wed, 24 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDTWayne Boettcherhttp://www.esthervillenews.net/page/content.detail/id/520147.htmlLOTTS CREEK - Funeral services for Wayne Boettcher, 81, of Emmetsburg and formerly Fenton will be held at 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014 at Lotts Creek Lutheran Church in Lotts Creek. Visitation will be from 4-7 p.m.Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDTMildred Jorgensenhttp://www.esthervillenews.net/page/content.detail/id/520112.htmlESTHERVILLE - Funeral services for Mildred Jorgensen, 78, of Estherville will be held at 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014 at Redeemer Lutheran Church in Estherville with Randy James, lay pastor, officiating. Visitation will be from 5-7 p..Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDTWallace "Bud" Haukooshttp://www.esthervillenews.net/page/content.detail/id/520111.htmlESTHERVILLE - Funeral services for Wallace "Bub" Haukoos, 101, of Estherville will be held at 11 a.m. Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014 at Estherville Lutheran Church in Estherville with Pastor David Bergstrom and Pastor Norman Erickson officiating.Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT